Without these people the Joy of Aging Event could not exist and we would like to give mention to all the members of the Volunteer Committee who committed their time and efforts to make the Joy of Aging Morning a success.

Event Co-Chairs

Janine Purves   &   Tina Tehranchian

Event Committee

Andrek Satkunarajah

Danielle Panaro

Debora Kelly

Dwayne Dipasquale

Fiony Lau

Heather Resnick

Janice Smith

Karen Merk

Maria Micsia

Megan Pirhadi

Marylou Heenan

Sabine Boyd

Sharon Parenteau

Sheri Majdpour

Susan Salek